top of page

Affirmations for women


Affirmations are sentences aimed to affect the conscious and the subconscious mind. The words composing the affirmation, automatically and involuntarily, bring up related mental images into the mind, which could inspire, energize and motivate. Repeating affirmations, and the resultant mental images, affect the subconscious mind, which in turn, influences the behavior, habits, actions and reactions.

What Affirmations Do? They motivate. They keep the mind focused on the goal. They influence the subconscious mind and activate its powers. They change the way you think and behave, and this can bring you into contact with new people, who can help you with your goals. Positive statements make you feel positive, energetic and active, and therefore, put you in a better position to transform your inner and external worlds.

 

Examples of Affirmations

I am stupid I am forgetful I am unimportant I am Peaceful I am insignificant I am lucky I am joyful I am grateful I am so sick and tired of…. I am tired of being sick. I am angry I am bitter I am satisfied I am creative I am loving and compassionate I am tolerant I am patience I am happy I am satisfied I am happy I am lovable I am smart I am friendly I am valuable I am at peace I am good enough I am healthy I am interesting I am worthy I am creative I am generous I am free I am safe I am the Universe I am one with creation I am a master creator I am creating my life with my thoughts

 
 

Daily inspiration,and motivation for the everyday women.mother,young adult,college,and career woman. Develop the habit of affirming, and building your own self up

Affirmations 30 days

Inspirational Sayings

Daily Motivation

Meditation

To purchase the book

Click

What are affirmations?

These are positive statements that describe a desired situation, which are often repeated, until they get impressed on the subconscious mind.

This process, pushes the subconscious mind to take action and to strive to make the positive statement come true.

A Daily Motivator- Saturday, October 25, 2014

You can do this

You can do this. You can go from where you are right now to wherever you wish to be.

Achievement is not a mere concept, and not just for a lucky few. Achievement has brought you this far, and will carry you to what you choose next.

Whether you think of it this way or not, your life to this point has been a unique achievement. Every day, you have taken what life has thrown at you and you’ve made the choices that have resulted in your current situation.

If you are thrilled and delighted about that situation, then by all means keep on doing what you’ve been doing. If there are things you’d like to change, now is the time to adjust your approach and take the actions to get you there.

Whether it has been desirable or undesirable, or somewhere in between, you have achieved. Going forward, by making choices, and acting on those choices, you will achieve again and again.

You can do this, and you will do this. So choose right now to do it in a way that makes your life the best you can imagine.

— Ralph Marston

http://www.lulu.com/shop/aurora-dawn/daily-inspiration-for-women/paperback/product-21728841.html

ShareShare Daily Inspiration for Women

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page